Athletic Department Staff – Belton High School

 

Belton High School


Athletic Training


 


Shannon Marek – High School

shannon.marek@bisd.net

254-215-2243


Montye Sumrall – Middle School (South Belton / Lake Belton)

 

montye.sumrall@bisd.net

254-215-2243


 

 


Football

 


 


 


 


Bobby Fowler – OLB’s

bobby.fowler@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Ryan Lindemann – Cornerbacks 

ryan.lindemann@bisd.net

254-215-2230


 


 

 


Jason Knight – JV Red HC/QB’s and RB’s

jason.knight@bisd.net

254-215-2313


Trey Thedford – Safety’s

pierce.thedford@bisd.net

254-215-2391


Darin Blomquist – Asst Offensive Line 

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368


Mark Krueger – Asst Wide Receivers

mark.krueger@bisd.net

254-215-2235


 


William France – JV Red/Defensive Line

william.france@bisd.net

254-215-2090


 


 


 


Michael Thornton – Varsity QB’s/Freshman Red Head Coach

 

michael.thornton@bisd.net

254-215-2230


 


Boys Basketball


Jason Fossett – Head Coach

jason.fossett@bisd.net

254-215-2312


Joe Brown – Varsity Assistant 

joseph.brown@bisd.net

254-215-2312


Darin Blomquist – JV Head Coach

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368

 


Trey Thedford – Freshman Head Coach

pierce.thedford@bisd.net

254-215-2391


Girls Basketball


Brenda Gomez – Head Coach / Girls Coordinator

brenda.gomez@bisd.net

254-215-2240


Eric Regier – Varsity Girls Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eric.regier@bisd.net

254-215-2240


Alan Driggers – JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant

alan.driggers@bisd.net

254-215-2294


 

 

 

 

Baseball


Mark Krueger – Head Coach

mark.krueger@bisd.net

254-215-2368


Darin Blomquist – Varsity Assistant

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368


Ryan Lindemann – Varsity Assitant

ryan.lindemann@bisd.net

254-215-2230


 

 

 

 

Jason Knight – JV Red Head Coach

jason.knight@bisd.net

254-215-2313


Softball


 

 

 

 


Kayla Perez – Varsity Assistant

kayla.perez@bisd.net

254-215-2304


Alan Driggers – JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant

alan.driggers@bisd.net

254-215-2294


Volleyball


Krystal Brodbeck – Head Coach

 

krystal.brodbeck@bisd.net

254-215-2304


Kayla Perez – Varsity Assistant

 

kayla.perez@bisd.net

254-215-2304


 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Aerial Dickerson- Freshmen White Head Coach

aereal.dickerson@bisd.net

254-215-2247


Cross Country


Holly Lamberte – Head Boys & Girls Coach

holly.lamberte@bisd.net

254-215-2832


Lindsey Flowers – Boys & Girls Assistant

 

lindsey.flowers@bisd.net

254-215-2832


 

 

 

 


Oscar Bersoza – Assistant Coach

oscar.bersoza@bisd.net

254-215-2446


Boys Soccer


Ben Bralley – Head Coach

254-215-2237


 

 

 

 


William France – JV Head Coach

william.france@bisd.net

254-215-2090


Girls Soccer


Oscar Bersoza – Head Coach

oscar.bersoza@bisd.net

254-215-2446


Hugo Cruz – Varsity Assistant / JV Head Coach

hugo.cruz@bisd.net

 


Aerial Dickerson – Freshman Head Coach

aereal.dickerson@bisd.net


Girls Track


Lindsey Flowers – Head Girls Coach

lindsey.flowers@bisd.net

254-215-2832


Holly Lamberte- Assistant Coach

holly.lamberte@bisd.net

254-215-2832


 

 

 

 


Boys Track


Bobby Fowler – Head Boys Coach

bobby.fowler@bisd.net

254-215-2230


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


Joe Brown – Assistant Coach

joseph.brown@bisd.net

254-215-2312


Swimming


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 


Boys Golf


Jimmy Hellums – Head Coach

jimmy.hellums@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Girls Golf


 

 

 

 


Tennis


James Stinson – Head Coach (Team Tennis / Spring Tennis)

james.stinson@bisd.net

254-215-2442


Cory Smith – Assistant (Team Tennis / Spring Tennis)

cory.smith@bisd.net

254-215-2442