Athletic Department Staff – Belton High School

 

Belton High School


Athletic Training

Shannon Marek – High School

254-215-2243 shannon.marek@bisd.net

Daniel Gibson – High School 

254-215-2243 daniel.gibson@bisd.net


Montye Sumrall – Middle School (South Belton Middle School / Belton Middle School)

montye.sumrall@bisd.net

254-215-2243


Strength and Conditioning

Nathan York- High School/South Belton Middle School/ Belton Middle School 

nathan.york@bisd.net


Belton High Coaching Staff

Brett Sniffin- Head Football Coach and Athletic Coordinator Belton High School

brett.sniffin@bisd.net 254-215-2458

Barry Campbell- Offensive Coordinator/Academic Coordinator Belton High School 

Head Girls Power lifting Coach

richard.campbell@bisd.net 254-215-2455

Christopher Harbin- Defensive Coordinator/Facilities Coordinator Belton High School

Head Boys Power lifting Coach

christopher.harbin@bisd.net 254-215-2232

Bobby Fowler – OLB’s/ Head Boy’s Track Coach

bobby.fowler@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Ryan Lindemann – Cornerbacks / Asst. Baseball Coach

ryan.lindemann@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Trey Thedford – Safety’s/ Asst. Basketball Coach

pierce.thedford@bisd.net

254-215-2391

Darin Blomquist – Asst Offensive Line/TE’s/Assistant Baseball 

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368

Michael Thornton – Varsity QB’s/Freshman Red Head Coach/Assistant Track 

michael.thornton@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Seth Bates- WR Coach/Asst. Track

seth.bates@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Robert “Tre” Jones- RB Coach/Asst. Track

robert.jones@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Brandon Faubion- Defensive Line/ Asst. Track

brandon.faubion@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Jason Knight – JV Red HC/QB’s and RB’s/ Asst. Baseball

jason.knight@bisd.net

254-215-2313

Mark Krueger – Asst Wide Receivers/ Head Baseball Coach

mark.krueger@bisd.net

254-215-2235

William France – JV Red/Defensive Line/ Asst. Boys Soccer

william.france@bisd.net

254-215-2090

Kyle Schultze- JV White/Asst. Offensive Line/Asst. Basketball

kyle.schultze@bisd.net

Eric Truesdale- JV White/Sam Backers/Asst. Boys Power Lifting

eric.truesdale@bisd.net

Carlo Mosnia- Asst. Secondary/Kickers/Asst. Boys Soccer

carlo.mosnia@bisd.net

Jason Fossett – Head Boys Basketball Coach

jason.fossett@bisd.net

254-215-2312

Joe Brown – Varsity Assistant Boys Basketball/ Asst. Track

joseph.brown@bisd.net

254-215-2312

Brenda Gomez – Head Girls Basketball Coach / Girls Coordinator

brenda.gomez@bisd.net

254-215-2240

Eric Regier – Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant/Asst. Track

eric.regier@bisd.net

254-215-2240

Alan Driggers – JV Head Coach Girls Basketball /Asst. Softball

alan.driggers@bisd.net

254-215-2294

Sarah Neal- Asst. Girls Basketball/Asst. Volleyball

sarah.neal@bisd.net

Rachel Reekstin- Head Softball/ Asst. Tennis

rachel.reekstin@bisd.net

Kayla Perez – Assistant Softball/Assistant Volleyball

kayla.perez@bisd.net

Krystal Yerigan – Head Volleyball Coach/Asst. Girls Power Lifting

krystal.yerigan@bisd.net

254-215-2304

Aereal Dickerson- Assistant Volleyball/Assistant Girls Soccer

aereal.dickerson@bisd.net

254-215-2247

Holly Lamberte – Head Cross Country Coach/Assistant Track

holly.lamberte@bisd.net

254-215-2832

Lindsey Flowers – Head Girls Track Coach/Assistant Cross Country

lindsey.flowers@bisd.net

254-215-2832

Oscar Bersoza – Head Girls Soccer Coach/Assistant Cross Country

oscar.bersoza@bisd.net

254-215-2446

Ben Bralley – Head Boys Soccer Coach/Assistant Cross Country

benjamin.bralley@bisd.net

Hugo Cruz – Assistant Cross Country/Assistant Girls Soccer

hugo.cruz@bisd.net

Chris Knipp- Head Swimming Coach

christopher.knipp@bisd.net

Anne McKenzie- Assistant Swimming Coach

anne.mckenzie@bisd.net

Jimmy Hellums – Head Boys Golf Coach

jimmy.hellums@bisd.net

254-215-2230

Chance Bartek- Head Girls Golf Coach

James Stinson – Head Coach Tennis

james.stinson@bisd.net

254-215-2442

Cory Smith – Assistant Tennis Coach

cory.smith@bisd.net

254-215-2442