Athletic Department Staff – Belton High School

Athletic Director – Sam Skidmore

samuel.skidmore@bisd.net

254-215-2233

Belton High School


Athletic Training


Trevor Swift – High School

trevor.swift@bisd.net

254-215-2243


Shannon Marek – High School

shannon.marek@bisd.net

254-215-2243


Montye Sumrall – Middle School (South Belton / Lake Belton)

 

montye.sumrall@bisd.net

254-215-2243


Chris Hargrove – Middle School (North Belton / Lake Belton)

chris.hargrove@bisd.net

254-215-2243


Football


Sam Skidmore – Head Football Coach / Athletic Coordinator

samuel.skidmore@bisd.net

254-215-2233


Brian Cope – Offensive / Recruiting / Academic Coordinator – QB’s

brian.cope@bisd.net

254-215-2232


Ty Pattrick – Defensive / Facilites Coordinator

 

ty.pattrick@bisd.net

254-215-2458


Jacob Hunter – Offensive Line / S & C / Asst Head Coach

jacob.hunter@bisd.net

254-215-2251


Bobby Fowler – Defense

bobby.fowler@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Ryan Lindemann – Freshman QB’s 

ryan.lindemann@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Aaron Hunter – Safeties / Special Teams Coordinator

aaron.hunter@bisd.net

254-215-2411


Quentin Sterling – Defensive Line

 


Jason Knight – Tight Ends / Freshman Grey Head Coach

jason.knight@bisd.net

254-215-2313


Trey Thedford – Inside Linebackers

pierce.thedford@bisd.net

254-215-2391


Darin Blomquist – Asst Offensive Line / JV White Head Coach

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368


Mark Krueger – Asst Wide Receivers

mark.krueger@bisd.net

254-215-2235


Joe Curtis – Freshman Offensive Line / Freshman Red Head Coach

joseph.curtis@bisd.net

254-931-6853


William France – Freshman Defensive Line

william.france@bisd.net

254-215-2090


Thomas Cipolla – Corners 

tom.cipolla@bisd.net

254-215-2424


Hugo Cruz – Kickers

hugo.cruz@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Austin Cole – Freshman Linebackers

austin.cole@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Michael Thornton – Wide Receivers

 

michael.thornton@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Brandin Byrd – Running Backs

brandin.byrd@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Boys Basketball


Jason Fossett – Head Coach

jason.fossett@bisd.net

254-215-2312


Joe Brown – Varsity Assistant 

joseph.brown@bisd.net

254-215-2312


Darin Blomquist – JV Head Coach

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368

 


Trey Thedford – Freshman Head Coach

pierce.thedford@bisd.net

254-215-2391


Girls Basketball


Brenda Gomez – Head Coach / Girls Coordinator

brenda.gomez@bisd.net

254-215-2240


Eric Regier – Varsity Girls Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

eric.regier@bisd.net

254-215-2240


Alan Driggers – JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant

alan.driggers@bisd.net

254-215-2294


Destini Jury – Freshman Head Coach/Varsity Assistant

Destini.jury@bisd.net

254-215-2240

Baseball


Mark Krueger – Head Coach

mark.krueger@bisd.net

254-215-2368


Darin Blomquist – Varsity Assistant

darin.blomquist@bisd.net

254-215-2368


Ryan Lindemann – Varsity Assitant

ryan.lindemann@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Joe Curtis – JV White Head Coach

joseph.curtis@bisd.net

254-931-6853


Jason Knight – JV Red Head Coach

jason.knight@bisd.net

254-215-2313


Softball


Matt Blackburn – Head Coach

matt.blackburn@bisd.net

254-215-2457


Kayla Perez – Varsity Assistant

kayla.perez@bisd.net

254-215-2304


Alan Driggers – JV Head Coach/Varsity Assistant

alan.driggers@bisd.net

254-215-2294


Volleyball


Krystal Brodbeck – Head Coach

 

krystal.brodbeck@bisd.net

254-215-2304


Kayla Perez – Varsity Assistant

 

kayla.perez@bisd.net

254-215-2304


Jordan Petter – JV Head Coach

 

jordan.petter@bisd.net

254-215-2247


Destini Jury- Freshmen Red Head Coach

destini.jury@bisd.net

254-215-2247

 

Aerial Dickerson- Freshmen White Head Coach

aereal.dickerson@bisd.net

254-215-2247


Cross Country


Holly Lamberte – Head Boys & Girls Coach

holly.lamberte@bisd.net

254-215-2832


Lindsey Flowers – Boys & Girls Assistant

 

lindsey.flowers@bisd.net

254-215-2832


Matt Blackburn – Assistant Coach

matt.blackburn@bisd.net

254-215-2457


Oscar Bersoza – Assistant Coach

oscar.bersoza@bisd.net

254-215-2446


Boys Soccer


Ben Bralley – Head Coach

254-215-2237


Aaron Bragewitz – JVA Head Coach / Varsity Assistant

aaron.bragewitz@bisd.net

254-215-2237


William France – JV Head Coach

william.france@bisd.net

254-215-2090


Girls Soccer


Oscar Bersoza – Head Coach

oscar.bersoza@bisd.net

254-215-2446


Hugo Cruz – Varsity Assistant / JV Head Coach

hugo.cruz@bisd.net

 


Aerial Dickerson – Freshman Head Coach

aereal.dickerson@bisd.net


Girls Track


Lindsey Flowers – Head Girls Coach

lindsey.flowers@bisd.net

254-215-2832


Holly Lamberte- Assistant Coach

holly.lamberte@bisd.net

254-215-2832


Jordan Petter – Assistant Coach

jordan.petter@bisd.net

254-215-2247


Boys Track


Bobby Fowler – Head Boys Coach

bobby.fowler@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Aaron Hunter – Assistant Coach

aaron.hunter@bisd.net

254-215-2411


Brandin Byrd – Assistant Coach

brandin.byrd@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Joe Brown – Assistant Coach

joseph.brown@bisd.net

254-215-2312


Swimming


Patrick Henry – Head Coach / Swim Center Director

patrick.henry@bisd.net

254-215-2443


John Batzell – Assistant Coach

john.batzell@bisd.net

 


Kimi Phillips – Assistant Coach

 

 


Boys Golf


Jimmy Hellums – Head Coach

jimmy.hellums@bisd.net

254-215-2230


Girls Golf


Eric Regier – Head Coach

eric.regier@bisd.net

254-215-2825


Tennis


James Stinson – Head Coach (Team Tennis / Spring Tennis)

james.stinson@bisd.net

254-215-2442


Cory Smith – Assistant (Team Tennis / Spring Tennis)

cory.smith@bisd.net

254-215-2442


Tiffney Barnes – Assistant Tennis

tiffney.barnes@bisd.net

254-215-2865


Aaron Bragewitz – JVA & JVB Team Tennis

aaron.bragewitz@bisd.net

254-215-2237


Powerlifting


Jacob Hunter – Boys Powerlifting Head Coach

jacob.hunter@bisd.net

254-215-2251


Tom Cipolla – Girls Powerlifting Head Coach

tom.cipolla@bisd.net

254-215-2230